Fool & Final Released on 1 June 2007

Fool & Final Official Poster


Directed by Ahmed Khan
Produced by Neeraj Vora
Anurag Kashyap
Screenplay by Umesh Shukla
Abbas Hirapurwala
Story by Neeraj Vora
Starring Sunny Deol
Shahid Kapoor
Ayesha Takia
Vivek Oberoi
Sameera Reddy
Music by Himesh Reshammiya
Edited by Ashfaque Makrani
Distributed by Shemaroo Entertainment
Base Industries Group
Release dates
  • 1 June 2007
Running time
160 mins
Country India
Language Hindi



A million-worth precious stone found in India is stolen and sent to Dubai. To get the precious stone from Dubai Airport, Rocky (Chunkey Pandey) is sent. In any case, a feared underworld wear, Moscow Chikna (Arbaaz Khan) abducts Rocky and takes the precious stone from him. In the wake of finishing his employment, Moscow Chikna slaughters Rocky and escapes. The story then curves to another underworld wear, JD (Zakir Hussain) additionally has his eyes on the stolen precious stone. To take the precious stone from Moscow Chikna, JD sends a group of stupid burglars, including Raja (Shahid Kapoor), Tina (Ayesha Takia), Chobey (Paresh Rawal) and a blockhead pilot Puttu (Johnny Lever). As they neglect to burglarize the precious stone, they witness Moscow Chikna being killed by an obscure hoodlum named Gunmaster G9. They figure out how to take the precious stone, however decline to hand it over to JD. They escape from JD’s trap, who then conveys hoodlums searching for the four imbeciles. To get them out of inconvenience, comes in Raja’s uncle Munna (Sunny Deol), who is additionally added to JD’s needed rundown. On top of this, a bankrupt player Luckee (Vivek Oberoi) is stalking Munna to make him battle in a bout. Between this disarray, the inquiry is, who will get the precious stone?


Fool N Final
Soundtrack album by Himesh Reshammiya
Genre Feature film soundtrack
Label T-Series

The soundtrack contains 4 original songs and 3 remixes.

All lyrics written by Sameer, Irshad Kamil, Shehzad Roy and Nitin Raikwar., all music composed by Himesh Reshammiya.

No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Ek Kalsa” Himesh Reshammiya 5:11
2. “Ek Kalsa” (Remix) Himesh Reshammiya 4:05
3. “Masti” (Remix) Benny Dayal, MG Sreekumar 4:39
4. “Sigdi” Himesh Reshammiya, Jayesh Gandhi 5:07
5. “Tere Layee” Kunal Ganjawala, Himani, (Rap By: Arya) 4:55
6. “Tere Layee” (Remix) Kunal Ganjawala, Kalpana Patowary 4:00
7. “Yeh Dooriyan (shakira Ve)” Hanif Shaikh 4:42
Skip to toolbar